TitleSign at the railway crossing at DunmorePhoto Number003139Date1986DescriptionShellharbour Station was opened on the 9th November, 1887. A crossing loop was added on the 31st July 1911, and a spur line to the Dunmore Quarry was opened on the 15th August 1923.LocationDunmoreStudioR. & J. EastDonorEast, RussellPhelan, Robert
Click on the image to add a tag or press ESC to cancel
Sign at the railway crossing at Dunmore (1986). Shellharbour City Council, accessed 20/03/2026, https://discover.shellharbour.nsw.gov.au/nodes/view/3078